Do you like fungus? I sure do.

Discuss anything related to portable freeware here.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
Fluffy
Posts: 458
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2006 6:37 pm

Do you like fungus? I sure do.

#1 Post by Fluffy » Mon Jul 24, 2006 8:04 pm

Looks like we got ourselves a portable app-ing fan. ;)

http://redllar.virtualplastic.net/fungusapps.html

Kermode
Posts: 135
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2006 5:59 am

#2 Post by Kermode » Mon Aug 21, 2006 6:00 am

If there is more than one, surely it would be Fungi? ;)

spchtr
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2006 12:32 am

#3 Post by spchtr » Thu Nov 29, 2007 8:46 am

Does anyone by chance have copies of any of the fungusapps? I managed to lose my only copy of funguscpu, and I'd very much like to get it back. :)

spchtr
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2006 12:32 am

#4 Post by spchtr » Fri May 01, 2009 2:07 am

figured out a way to find some of the files I used to love but lost.

http://www.archive.org/index.php

donald
Posts: 562
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 4:14 am
Location: knoxville TN USA

which if any are portable?? do you know

#5 Post by donald » Fri May 01, 2009 7:15 am

I found 12 zips and 6 exe's (installers)
there are likely more to download but is any of this portable?

If so which ones?

What do you recommend for install?

For portable?

User avatar
Drutt
Posts: 93
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2007 2:26 pm

#6 Post by Drutt » Sat May 02, 2009 1:23 am

Wow, nice little trip back in time!

If anyone has a copy of the second public release of fungusHotkey alpha 0.1.2 they can upload, I'd actually do a little happy dance!

@donald
All the apps listed on http://web.archive.org/web/200702080945 ... sapps.html are portable, and a few others which are dotted around the archived site.

Post Reply