BPM measure, ping utility and countdown program.

Submit portable freeware that you find here. It helps if you include information like description, extraction instruction, Unicode support, whether it writes to the registry, and so on.
Webm

BPM measure, ping utility and countdown program.

#1 Post by Webm »

Hi,

I'm a programmer and I have made 3 programs I would like to be added to this wonderful database! :D

My programs don't write settings anywhere (other than in the same folder as the exe-file). I can guarantee that.

Name: WebmBPM
Extracted file size: 238 kb
Icon: http://www.webm.dk/webmbpm_icon2.gif
Screenshot: http://www.webm.dk/sites/default/files/ ... thmenu.png
Category: Audio – Miscellaneous, Education – Music.
Synopsis: WebmBPM is a small utility for determining the BPM (beats per minute) for music. All you have to do is to press a key in time with the music.
Writes settings to: None
How to extract: Download and extract the zipfile or just the exefile. Run the exefile.
Dependencies: None
License: Freeware
System Requirements: Win95 - Vista

Name: WebmCountdown
Extracted file size: 248 kb
Icon: http://www.webm.dk/webmcountdown_icon.gif
Screenshot: http://www.webm.dk/sites/default/files/ ... ntdown.png
Category: Productivity – Desktop Accessories.
Synopsis: WebmCountdown is a small countdown program, which will count down from a specified number of hours, minutes and seconds. It will also show the progress in the taskbar so you can keep an eye on the countdown without having the program window visible (and taking up space).
Writes settings to: None
How to extract: Download and extract the zipfile. Run the exe file.
System Requirements: XP, Vista

Name: WebmSitePing 1.5
Extracted file size: 312 kb
Icon: http://www.webm.dk/webmsiteping_icon.gif
Screenshot: http://www.webm.dk/sites/default/files/ ... eping1.jpg
Category: System - Network.